Videoconference
Starting at  
8:00 am

Cocreamos Fest

The spanish speaking Festival of the Collaborative Culture - Le Festival de la Culture Collaborative en Espagnol

02
.
12
Starting at  
8:00 am
Place
Videoconference
Organizers
Ouishare
Price
0

What is the CoCreamos Fest? We are the spanish speaking Festival of the Collaborative Culture. "A meeting to celebrate collaboration, learn, explore the cutting edge and real cases and develop (CoCrear) a shared vision of the future to reach sustainability."

You can book at the following link: https://bit.ly/32S4PTg

Decembrer 2, 3 and 4

8am: Central America

9am: Peru, Ecuador, CMx

10am Dominican Republic

11am: Argentina and Chile

3pm: Spain, France

Follow our Fan Page!

Qu’est ce Cocreamos Fest?  Nous sommes le Festival de la Culture Collaborative en Espagnol. “Une rencontre pour célébrer la collaboration, apprendre, explorer les avancées de ce secteur, des exemples concrets et développer (CoCrear) une vision partagée du future afin d'atteindre notre soutenabilité.”

Vous pouvez vous inscrire à travers ce lien : https://bit.ly/32S4PTg

2, 3 et 4 Décembre

8:00 hrs. Centroamérica

9:00 hrs. Perú, Ecuador, CMx

10:00 hrs. República Dominicana

11:00 hrs. Argentina y Chile

15:00hrs. Espagne, France

Suivez nous sur notre page Facebook !

Upcoming events

View all
Thank you! Your subscription has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form... You might already have signed up ?